Latest Products http://www.shivamabrasive.com Latest Products Tue, 22 Jun 2021 08:56:28 +0530 en-us http://www.shivamabrasive.com Coated Abrasive Products http://www.shivamabrasive.com/coated-abrasive-products.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/coated-abrasive-products.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Coated Abrasive Products from Punjab (India). The assortment of Coated Abrasive Products that we deal in is inclusive of Coated Abrasive Wheels, Coated Abrasive Discs and others. Coated Abrasive Wheels http://www.shivamabrasive.com/coated-abrasive-wheels.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/coated-abrasive-wheels.htm Coated Abrasive Products Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name to settle upon, when looking for Coated Abrasive Wheels. Based in Punjab, India, we are the reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Coated Abrasive Wheels. Fabricated in accordance with the laid industrial norms, our Coated Abrasive Wheels have high performance and fine finish. Coated Abrasive Discs http://www.shivamabrasive.com/coated-abrasive-discs.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/coated-abrasive-discs.htm Coated Abrasive Products Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on our high-quality Coated Abrasive Discs. Our team of dexterous professionals uses high-grade materials for their fabrication that are in compliance with the international quality norms and standards. Non Woven Wheels http://www.shivamabrasive.com/non-woven-wheels.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/non-woven-wheels.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Manufacturer and Supplier of Non Woven Wheels from Punjab, India. Our Non Woven Wheels are widely popular because of their efficient performance, high abrasion resistance, and longer service life. Abrasive Cup Wheels http://www.shivamabrasive.com/abrasive-cup-wheels.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/abrasive-cup-wheels.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Punjab, India, we are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Abrasive Cup Wheels. Our Cup Wheels are fabricated using resin bonded electro coated heavy duty XWT aloxide resin cloth under the supervision of our experts. Abrasive Flap Wheels http://www.shivamabrasive.com/abrasive-flap-wheels.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/abrasive-flap-wheels.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully ranked as the reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Abrasive Flap Wheels from Punjab, India. The Abrasive Flap Wheels, we offer, are developed in adherence with the international quality standards. Abrasive Polishing Wheels http://www.shivamabrasive.com/abrasive-polishing-wheels.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/abrasive-polishing-wheels.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if looking for Abrasive Polishing Wheels. We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a wide range of Abrasive Polishing Wheels. Abrasive Sector Wheels http://www.shivamabrasive.com/abrasive-sector-wheels.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/abrasive-sector-wheels.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers across the country can obtain our Abrasive Sector Wheels at discounted prices! The Abrasive Sector Wheels, we offer, includes Flap Wheels, Spindle Mop Wheels and Abrasive Belts. Abrasive Spindle Mop Wheels http://www.shivamabrasive.com/abrasive-spindle-mop-wheels.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/abrasive-spindle-mop-wheels.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated using heavy duty YWT and aloxide resin cloth, our Abrasive Spindle Mop Wheels are widely appreciated for longer service life in various industrial applications. Also, they have fine finish and resistance to grain shedding. Abrasive Cloth Disc http://www.shivamabrasive.com/abrasive-cloth-disc.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/abrasive-cloth-disc.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Punjab, India, we are the well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Abrasive Cloth Disc. Fabricated using quality approved raw materials such as abrasive cloth, etc., our Abrasive Cloth Discs have smooth edges and excellent finish. Abrasive PSA Disc http://www.shivamabrasive.com/abrasive-psa-disc.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/abrasive-psa-disc.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Abrasive PSA Discs, we offer, are fabricated using resin bonded electro coated heavy duty resin cloth, which is treated with aluminum oxide grains. Further, our team of experts ensures the PSA Discs are in compliance with the laid industry standards. Velcro Disc http://www.shivamabrasive.com/velcro-disc.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/velcro-disc.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Punjab, India, we are the celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of Velcro Disc. Our Velcro Discs are fabricated using resin bonded electro coated heavy duty resin cloth that is specifically treated with aluminum oxide grains. Felt Disc http://www.shivamabrasive.com/felt-disc.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/felt-disc.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Precise dimensions, elegant designs and high durability are some of the attributes of our Felt Discs. Our Felt Discs are fabricated in conformity with the laid industry norms and are used to polish metals. Fibre Disc http://www.shivamabrasive.com/fibre-disc.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/fibre-disc.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Punjab, India, we are the notable Manufacturer and Supplier of Fibre Disc. Our Fibre Discs are fabricated in adherence with the set international standards under the strict vigilance of our experts. Flap Disc http://www.shivamabrasive.com/flap-disc.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/flap-disc.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Flap Disc based in Punjab, India. The Flap Disc offered by us is fitted with high alloy stainless steel so it can easily cut difficult to machine materials. Radial Flap Disc http://www.shivamabrasive.com/radial-flap-disc.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/radial-flap-disc.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Flap Disc from Punjab, India. We offer Flap Disc that is fabricated using high quality components and bonded with electro-coated resin cloth for superior performance. Coated Abrasive Belts http://www.shivamabrasive.com/coated-abrasive-belts.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/coated-abrasive-belts.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has gained prominence as the Manufacturer and Supplier of Coated Abrasive Belts from Punjab, India. Our Coated Abrasive Belts are widely preferred by industries for their easy stock removal and swiftly providing a quality surface finish. Coated Abrasive Rolls http://www.shivamabrasive.com/coated-abrasive-rolls.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/coated-abrasive-rolls.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering top notch Coated Abrasive Rolls to our esteemed customers. As a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Coated Abrasive Rolls from Punjab, India, we ensure customers acquire a quality assured product. Coated Abrasive Sheets http://www.shivamabrasive.com/coated-abrasive-sheets.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/coated-abrasive-sheets.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get their hands on high-quality Coated Abrasive Sheets. Our team of professionals use only high-grade materials for their fabrication, hence ensuring their high quality. Combi Mop Non Woven Wheels http://www.shivamabrasive.com/combi-mop-non-woven-wheels.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/combi-mop-non-woven-wheels.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for purchasing Combi Mop Non Woven Wheels. Our Non Woven Wheels are preferred by various industries because of their precise design, robust construction and efficient performance. Spindle Non Woven Wheels http://www.shivamabrasive.com/spindle-non-woven-wheels.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/spindle-non-woven-wheels.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering top notch Spindle Non Woven Wheels to our esteemed customers. The Non Woven Wheels we offer are fabricated by using cutting-edge technology in compliance with set industrial standards. Mounted Point Grinding Wheels http://www.shivamabrasive.com/mounted-point-grinding-wheels.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/mounted-point-grinding-wheels.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 7 years, we are regarded as a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Mounted Point Grinding Wheels from Punjab, India. Known for its exceptional quality, Portable Sander Belts http://www.shivamabrasive.com/portable-sander-belts.htm http://www.shivamabrasive.com/portable-sander-belts.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Punjab, India, we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Portable Sander Belts. Our Portable Sander Belts are preferred for metal working and wood working applications.